Welcome to Global Funk Radio

The ultimate non-stop online Radio Station playing Funk, Underground Electro, Electro Funk, Breaks, Hip Hop, Disco, Jazz, Breakbeat, Drum & Bass, House, Electronica, Jazz Funk, Miami Bass, Future Bass, Freestyle, Brazilian Underground, Synth Pop, Underground Hip Hop, Britcore, Oldschool Rap, Breakcore, Dubstep, Acid Electro, Oldschool Bass, Booty, Trap & Twerk! It's all Funky!

GFR News

Nothing to report!

GFR on Facebook

LIKE US

The GFR DJ's

Leeroy
That Sidewalk Show
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Drum & Bass
Tele
TeleMix
Electro Funk, Electro, Hip Hop, House
Metalchuckkey*
The Metalchuckkey Show
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Electro
Dj4s0
Unibass (Part 3)
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Bass, Techno Bass
DWM
Breaks to Bass
Nu Electro, Electro, Funk, Breaks
Ady Acid
Butter Side Up
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
CPB
World of Music
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Breakbeat, House
Metalchukkey
Metal Beats
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
Dave Gee
Dave Geez Dettness
Electro, Hip Hop, Drum & Bass, House
Steve Faulkner
This Dead Planet
Nu Electro, Techno, Acid, Acid Electro
Dj4s0
Unibass (Part 1)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Brazilian Underground
E-Rocker
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Oldschool Rap
ADJ
Pyramid Transmissions
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno, Acid
Dr Skunkenstein
Soundlab
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Electronica
Markdjos
The Underground Chapter
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat
Electro Avenue
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Nu Wave Electro, Freestyle
Suspekt
The Underground Strikes Back
Underground Hip Hop, Britcore
Leeroy
The Project
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Nu Wave Electro
Lbip
Freebass
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno Bass, Oldschool Rap
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane
Jam On the Groove
Oldschool Electro, Funk, Disco, House
DJ Hugo (Bassman)
Unibass (Part 2)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Freestyle
DJ [H]
Basscuits
Nu Electro, Electro
CPB
Beats Beers & Booty
Drum & Bass, House, Techno, Acid
CPB
Monday Mental Meltdown
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Cannacopter
Serious Breaks
Nu Electro, Electro Funk, Electro Bass, Electro Breaks

Live On GFR Today

No Live Shows, enjoy the best classics, the rare & latest Promo's from our state of the art Autodj!

Upcoming Live Shows

  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 03 Mar 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 03 Mar 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 04 Mar 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 05 Mar 08 PM
  • E-Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) - Fri 05 Mar 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 06 Mar 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 06 Mar 06 PM
  • Metalchukkey - Metal Beats - Sat 06 Mar 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 06 Mar 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 07 Mar 12 AM
  • Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax - Sun 07 Mar 06 PM
  • Cannacopter - Serious Breaks - Sun 07 Mar 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 08 Mar 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 10 Mar 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 10 Mar 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 11 Mar 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 12 Mar 08 PM
  • Leeroy - The Project - Fri 12 Mar 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 13 Mar 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 13 Mar 06 PM
  • DWM - Breaks to Bass - Sat 13 Mar 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 13 Mar 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 14 Mar 12 AM
  • Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show - Sun 14 Mar 06 PM
  • Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab - Sun 14 Mar 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 15 Mar 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 17 Mar 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 17 Mar 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 18 Mar 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 19 Mar 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 20 Mar 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 20 Mar 06 PM
  • CPB - World of Music - Sat 20 Mar 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 20 Mar 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 21 Mar 12 AM
  • ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions - Sun 21 Mar 07 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 22 Mar 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 24 Mar 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 24 Mar 10 PM
  • Lbip - Freebass - Thu 25 Mar 06 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 25 Mar 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 26 Mar 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 27 Mar 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 27 Mar 06 PM
  • Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue - Sat 27 Mar 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 27 Mar 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 28 Mar 12 AM
  • DJ [H] - Basscuits - Sun 28 Mar 06 PM
  • Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet - Sun 28 Mar 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 29 Mar 08 PM

GFR Archived Shows - Left click to download

Display namesort ascending
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 7 Feb 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 3 Jan 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 8 Jan 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 5 Feb 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 22 Jan 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 19 Feb 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 15 Jan 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 12 Feb 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 24 Jan 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 6 Feb 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 3 Jan 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 30 Jan 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 3 Jan 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 23 Jan 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 19 Dec 2020).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 16 Jan 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 12 Dec 2020).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 26 Dec 2020).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 23 Jan 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 8 Jan 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 12 Feb 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 11 Dec 2020).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 14 Feb 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 10 Jan 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Thu 24 Dec 2020).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Sun 28 Jan 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 16 Jan 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 12 Dec 2020).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Fri 22 Jan 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 8 Jan 2021).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 1 Jan 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Thu 14 Jan 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Sat 30 Jan 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Part 2) (Sat 13 Feb 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Part 1) (Sat 13 Feb 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 5 Feb 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 22 Jan 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 15 Jan 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 9 Dec 2020).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 30 Dec 2020).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 27 Jan 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 17 Feb 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 16 Dec 2020).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 10 Feb 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 6 Feb 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 30 Jan 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 26 Dec 2020).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 5 Feb 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 29 Jan 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 18 Dec 2020).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 15 Jan 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 12 Feb 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 11 Dec 2020).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 7 Feb 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 27 Dec 2020).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Wed 6 Jan 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 28 Jan 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 21 Jan 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 14 Jan 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Fri 29 Jan 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Fri 15 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 20 Feb2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 16 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 8 Feb 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 25 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 22 Feb 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 17 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 11 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 3 Feb 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 27 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 24 Feb 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 20 Jan 2021) (Amelie Techno).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 17 Feb 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 10 Feb 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 6 Feb 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 30 Jan 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 23 Jan 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 20 Feb 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 16 Jan 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 13 Feb 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 6 Dec 2020).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 3 Jan 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Feb 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 20 Dec 2020).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 17 Jan 2021).mp3
- 85 files - 11.91 GB - - dir_listing_statistics