Welcome to Global Funk Radio

The ultimate non-stop online Radio Station playing Funk, Underground Electro, Electro Funk, Breaks, Hip Hop, Disco, Jazz, Breakbeat, Drum & Bass, House, Electronica, Jazz Funk, Miami Bass, Future Bass, Freestyle, Brazilian Underground, Synth Pop, Underground Hip Hop, Britcore, Oldschool Rap, Breakcore, Dubstep, Acid Electro, Oldschool Bass, Booty, Trap & Twerk! It's all Funky!

GFR News

Nothing to report!

GFR on Facebook

LIKE US

The GFR DJ's

Hec G
Bass N Buzz
Oldschool Electro, Hip Hop, Rave
Leeroy
That Sidewalk Show
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Drum & Bass
Metalchuckkey*
The Metalchuckkey Show
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Electro
DWM
Breaks to Bass
Nu Electro, Electro, Funk, Breaks
Ady Acid
Butter Side Up
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
CPB
World of Music
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Breakbeat, House
Metalchukkey
Metal Beats
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
Dave Gee
Dave Geez Dettness
Electro, Hip Hop, Drum & Bass, House
Steve Faulkner
This Dead Planet
Nu Electro, Techno, Acid, Acid Electro
E-Rocker
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Oldschool Rap
ADJ
Pyramid Transmissions
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno, Acid
Dr Skunkenstein
Soundlab
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Electronica
Markdjos
The Underground Chapter
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat
Electro Avenue
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Nu Wave Electro, Freestyle
Suspekt
The Underground Strikes Back
Underground Hip Hop, Britcore
Leeroy
The Project
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Nu Wave Electro
Lbip
Freebass
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno Bass, Oldschool Rap
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane
Jam On the Groove
Oldschool Electro, Funk, Disco, House
DJ Hugo (Bassman)
Unibass (Part 2)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Freestyle
DJ [H]
Basscuits
Nu Electro, Electro
CPB
Beats Beers & Booty
Drum & Bass, House, Techno, Acid
CPB
Monday Mental Meltdown
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Cannacopter
Serious Breaks
Nu Electro, Electro Funk, Electro Bass, Electro Breaks

Live On GFR Today

  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - 08 PM

Upcoming Live Shows

  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 08 Dec 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 09 Dec 08 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 10 Dec 06 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 10 Dec 08 PM
  • Leeroy - The Project - Fri 10 Dec 10 PM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 11 Dec 06 PM
  • DWM - Breaks to Bass - Sat 11 Dec 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 11 Dec 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 12 Dec 12 AM
  • Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show - Sun 12 Dec 06 PM
  • Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab - Sun 12 Dec 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 13 Dec 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 15 Dec 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 16 Dec 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 17 Dec 08 PM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 18 Dec 06 PM
  • CPB - World of Music - Sat 18 Dec 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 18 Dec 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 19 Dec 12 AM
  • ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions - Sun 19 Dec 07 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 20 Dec 08 PM
  • Lbip - Freebass - Wed 22 Dec 06 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 22 Dec 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 23 Dec 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 24 Dec 08 PM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 25 Dec 06 PM
  • Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue - Sat 25 Dec 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 25 Dec 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 26 Dec 12 AM
  • DJ [H] - Basscuits - Sun 26 Dec 06 PM
  • Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet - Sun 26 Dec 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 27 Dec 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 29 Dec 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 30 Dec 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 31 Dec 08 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 14 Jan 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 11 Feb 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 11 Mar 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 08 Apr 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 13 May 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 10 Jun 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 08 Jul 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 12 Aug 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 09 Sep 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 14 Oct 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 11 Nov 06 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 09 Dec 06 PM

GFR Archived Shows - Left click to download

Display namesort descending
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 15 Aug 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 16 May 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 18 Jul 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 19 Sep 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Jun 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Fri 1 Sep 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Sat 9 Oct 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Wed 16 Jun 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Wed 25 May 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Wed 27 Sep 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 1 Aug 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 2 May 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 3 Oct 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 4 Apr 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 4 Jul 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 16 Oct 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 18 Sep 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 23 Oct 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 25 Sep 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 30 Oct 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 22 Sep 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 27 Oct 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 29 Sep 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 6 Oct 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 1 Nov 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 11 Oct 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 13 Sep 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 18 Oct 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 20 Sep 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Fri 1 Sep 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 16 Oct 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 17 Jul 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 18 Sep 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 21 Aug 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Fri 29 Oct 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 14 Oct 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 21 Oct 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 28 Oct 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 30 Sep 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 7 Oct 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 23 May 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 24 Oct 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 25 Jul 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 26 Sep 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 27 Jun 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Sat 23 Oct 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Sat 30 Oct 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Wed 20 Oct 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Wed 27 Oct 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 19 Jun 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 26 Jun 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 12 Sep 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 13 Jun 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 8 Aug 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 9 May 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstien - Soundlab (Sun 24 Oct 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 22 Oct 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 29 Oct 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 8 Oct 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Sat 2 Oct 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Sat 9 Oct 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Sun 3 Oct 2021).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 1 Jan 2021).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 3 Sep 2021).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 5 Mar 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass & Buzz (Fri 11 Jun 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass & Buzz (Fri 9 Jul 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Fr 8 Oct 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Fri 10 Sep 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Fri 14 May 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 1 Sep 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 20 Aug 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 22 Sep 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 29 Oct 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 6 Aug 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 10 Sep 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Wed 25 Aug 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Wed 25 May 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Wed 27 Oct 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Wed 28 Jul 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Wed 6 Oct 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 4 Jul 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 8 Aug 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 9 May 2021).mp3
Leeroy - Thats Sidewalk Show (Sun 12 Sep 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 10 Sep 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 11 Jun 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 13 Aug 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 8 Oct 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 9 Apr 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Sun 13 Jun 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 23 Oct 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 24 Jul 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 25 Sep 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 26 Jun 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 28 Aug 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 11 Sep 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 18 Sep 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 2 Oct 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 25 Sep 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 9 Oct 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 14 Aug 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 16 Oct 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 24 Jul 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 26 Jun 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 3 Jul 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 5 Jun 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Wed 13 Oct 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sat 22 May 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 23 May 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 24 Oct 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 26 Sep 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 27 Jun 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 28 Mar 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 17 Sep 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 22 Oct 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 24 Sep 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 29 Oct 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 8 Oct 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 1 Aug 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 5 Sep 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Thu 15 Jul 2021).mp3
Urbanjedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 3 Oct 2021).mp3
Urbanjedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 31 Oct 2021).mp3
- 124 files - 16.57 GB - - dir_listing_statistics