Welcome to Global Funk Radio

The ultimate non-stop online Radio Station playing Funk, Underground Electro, Electro Funk, Breaks, Hip Hop, Disco, Jazz, Breakbeat, Drum & Bass, House, Electronica, Acid, Jazz Funk, Miami Bass, Freestyle, Brazilian Underground, Synth Pop, Underground Hip Hop, Britcore, Oldschool Rap, Breakcore, Dubstep, Gogo, Acid Electro, Oldschool Bass, & Booty. It's all Funky!

Latest GFR News

  • New date for the return on Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane is now Sat 18 Oct 2014. (updated)

  • Down but not out, DJ Deckstrous is back on GFR!

GFR on Facebook


The GFR DJ's

Dj4s0
Covering Unibass
Returning Soon
DJ Sonic
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Friday, 17 October 2014 - 10pm
Captain D
FLDJ Street Show
Saturday, 4 October 2014 - 2am
Reach Da Reapa
UNDEad
Friday, 24 October 2014 - 10pm
E-Rocker
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Friday, 3 October 2014 - 10pm
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Returning Soon
ADJ
Pyramid Transmissions
Sunday, 19 October 2014 - 8pm
Dr Skunkenstein
Soundlab
Sunday, 12 October 2014 - 8pm
Skeme
Nubreed Radio
Returning Soon
Markdjos
The Underground Chapter
Saturday, 4 October 2014 - 6pm
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat
Electro Avenue
Saturday, 4 October 2014 - 8pm
Suspekt
The Underground Strikes Back
Friday, 3 October 2014 - 8pm
Leeroy
The Project
Friday, 10 October 2014 - 10pm
Lbip
Freebass
Friday, 3 October 2014 - 5am
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane
Jam On the Groove
Saturday, 18 October 2014 - 10pm
DJ Hugo (Bassman)
Unibass
Saturday, 4 October 2014 - 12am
Hector G
Bass N Buzz
Tuesday, 30 September 2014 - 7pm
DJ [H]
Basscuits
Sunday, 26 October 2014 - 6pm
DJ Deckstrous
The Vital Groove
Wednesday, 1 October 2014 - 6pm
CPB
Beats Beers & Booty
Wednesday, 1 October 2014 - 8pm
CPB
Monday Mental Meltdown
Monday, 6 October 2014 - 8pm
Cannacopter
Serious Breaks
Sunday, 5 October 2014 - 8pm

Live On GFR Today

Upcoming Live Shows

GFR Archived Shows - Left click to download

Display namesort descending
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 17 Aug 2014).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 18 May 2014).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 20 Jul 2014).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Sep 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 4 May 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 1 Jun 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 3 Aug 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 7 Sep 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 19 Sep 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 29 Aug 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 5 Sep 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Mixmag 2) (Wed 13 Aug 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 10 Sep 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 24 Sep 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 30 Jul 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Faves Part 15) (Wed 18 Aug 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Faves Part 18) (Mon 15 Sep 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mixes & Mashups) (Mon 22 Sep 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 1 Sep 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 24 Aug 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 25 May 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 27 Jul 2014).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Fri 8 Aug 2014).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Sat 30 Aug 2014).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 10 Aug 2014).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 8 Jun 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 15 Aug 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 19 Sep 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 29 Aug 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 5 Sep 2014).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (12 Jun 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (2 Oct 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (5 Jun 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (8 Nov 2003).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 16 Sep 2014).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 2 Sep 2014).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 23 Sep 2014).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 9 Sep 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 22 Aug 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 27 Jun 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 5 Sep 2014).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (13 Sep 2014).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Fri 11 Jul 2014).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Tue 29 Apr 2014).mp3
Leeory - The Project (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Leeory - The Project (Fri 9 MAy 2014).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 11 Jul 2014).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 13 Jun 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 19 Jul 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 25 Jul 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 6 Sep 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 9 Aug 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 20 Sep 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 30 Aug 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 6 Sep 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 22 Aug 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDead (Fri 23 May 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 25 Jul 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 27 Jun 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (20 Sep 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 22 Aug 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Sat 6 Sep 2014).mp3
- 66 files - 7.85 GB -

Chat & Tune on your mobile device http://mobile.globalfunkradio.com


Direct link to our streams for external players

http://nyc04.egihosting.com:9770/listen.pls (128k MP3)

http://nyc04.egihosting.com:5963/listen.pls (24k AAC+)