Welcome to Global Funk Radio

The ultimate non-stop online Radio Station playing Funk, Underground Electro, Electro Funk, Breaks, Hip Hop, Disco, Jazz, Breakbeat, Drum & Bass, House, Electronica, Acid, Jazz Funk, Miami Bass, Freestyle, Brazilian Underground, Synth Pop, Underground Hip Hop, Britcore, Oldschool Rap, Breakcore, Dubstep, Gogo, Acid Electro, Oldschool Bass, & Booty. It's all Funky!

Latest GFR News

  • [31 Oct 14] Have a Funky Haloween!

  • [31 Oct 14] Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane restart the Jam On the Groove Show Sat 15 Nov! live from brand new studio.

  • [17 Oct 14] Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane return is now on hold, we are assured they will be returning :)

  • [15 Oct 14] Steve Faulkners "This Dead Planet" show returns Sunday 23 Nov 2014, Welcome back!

  • [11 Oct 14] Steve Faulkner due back, dates to follow.

  • [8 Oct 14] Urbanjedi returning Sunday 19th Oct!

  • [29 Sep 14] New date for the return on Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane is now Sat 18 Oct 2014. (updated)

  • [20 Sep 14] Down but not out, DJ Deckstrous is back on GFR!

GFR on Facebook


The GFR DJ's

Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Sunday, 2 November 2014 - 6pm
Steve Faulkner
This Dead Planet
Sunday, 23 November 2014 - 8pm
Dj4s0
Covering Unibass
Returning Soon
DJ Sonic
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Friday, 21 November 2014 - 10pm
Captain D
FLDJ Street Show
Saturday, 8 November 2014 - 2am
Reach Da Reapa
UNDEad
Friday, 28 November 2014 - 10pm
E-Rocker
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Friday, 7 November 2014 - 10pm
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Sunday, 16 November 2014 - 6pm
ADJ
Pyramid Transmissions
Sunday, 16 November 2014 - 8pm
Dr Skunkenstein
Soundlab
Sunday, 9 November 2014 - 8pm
Skeme
Nubreed Radio
Returning Soon
Markdjos
The Underground Chapter
Saturday, 1 November 2014 - 6pm
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat
Electro Avenue
Saturday, 1 November 2014 - 8pm
Suspekt
The Underground Strikes Back
Friday, 7 November 2014 - 8pm
Leeroy
The Project
Friday, 14 November 2014 - 10pm
Lbip
Freebass
Returning Soon
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane
Jam On the Groove
Saturday, 15 November 2014 - 10pm
DJ Hugo (Bassman)
Unibass
Saturday, 8 November 2014 - 12am
Hector G
Bass N Buzz
Tuesday, 4 November 2014 - 7pm
DJ [H]
Basscuits
Sunday, 23 November 2014 - 6pm
DJ Deckstrous
The Vital Groove
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 6pm
CPB
Beats Beers & Booty
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 8pm
CPB
Monday Mental Meltdown
Monday, 3 November 2014 - 8pm
Cannacopter
Serious Breaks
Sunday, 2 November 2014 - 8pm

Live On GFR Today

Upcoming Live Shows

GFR Archived Shows - Left click to download

Display namesort descending
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 17 Aug 2014).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 18 May 2014).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 20 Jul 2014).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Sep 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 4 May 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 1 Jun 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 3 Aug 2014).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 7 Sep 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 10 Oct 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 17 Oct 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 19 Sep 2014).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 3 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Haloween) (29 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Renaissance 4) (22 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Renaissance part 1) (Wed 1 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Renaissance part 3) (Wed 15 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Brooklyn Female MCs) (Mon 13 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Faves Part 20) (Mon 20 Oct 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 29 Sep 2014).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 6 Oct 2014).mp3
DJ Deckstrous - The Vital Groove (Sat 4 Oct 2014).mp3
DJ Deckstrous - The Vital Groove (Wed 1 Oct 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 24 Aug 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 26 Oct 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 27 Jul 2014).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 28 Sep 2014).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Fri 10 Oct 2014).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Fri 26 Sep 2014).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Fri 8 Aug 2014).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass (Sat 30 Aug 2014).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 10 Aug 2014).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 12 Oct 2014).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 8 Jun 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 17 Oct 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 19 Sep 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 3 Oct 2014).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 5 Sep 2014).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (12 Jun 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (2 Oct 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (5 Jun 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (8 Nov 2003).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 14 Oct 2014).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 21 Oct 2014).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 28 Oct 2014).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 7 Oct 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 22 Aug 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 3 Oct 2014).mp3
Hugo - Unibass (Fri 5 Sep 2014).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Aug 2014).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Oct 2014).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Sep 2014).mp3
Leeory - The Project (Fri 12 Sep 2014).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 10 Oct 2014).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 11 Jul 2014).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 13 Jun 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 25 Jul 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 4 Oct 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 6 Sep 2014).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 9 Aug 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 18 Oct 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 20 Sep 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 25 Oct 2014).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 4 Oct 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 22 Aug 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 25 Jul 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 26 Sep 2014).mp3
Reach Da Reapa - UNDEad (Fri 27 Jun 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (20 Sep 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 17 Oct 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 24 Oct 2014).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 26 Sep 2014).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 19 Oct 2014).mp3
- 73 files - 8.57 GB -

Chat & Tune on your Android device!

App: http://www.globalfunkradio.com/apps/gfrdroid_v1.0.beta.apk

Web: http://mobile.globalfunkradio.com


Direct link to our streams for external players

http://nyc04.egihosting.com:9770/listen.pls (128k MP3)

http://nyc04.egihosting.com:5963/listen.pls (24k AAC+)