Welcome to Global Funk Radio

The ultimate non-stop online Radio Station playing Funk, Underground Electro, Electro Funk, Breaks, Hip Hop, Disco, Jazz, Breakbeat, Drum & Bass, House, Electronica, Jazz Funk, Miami Bass, Future Bass, Freestyle, Brazilian Underground, Synth Pop, Underground Hip Hop, Britcore, Oldschool Rap, Breakcore, Dubstep, Acid Electro, Oldschool Bass, Booty, Trap & Twerk! It's all Funky!

GFR News

Nothing to report!

GFR on Facebook

LIKE US

The GFR DJ's

Hec G
Bass N Buzz
Oldschool Electro, Hip Hop, Rave
Leeroy
That Sidewalk Show
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Drum & Bass
Tele
TeleMix
Electro Funk, Electro, Hip Hop, House
Metalchuckkey*
The Metalchuckkey Show
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Electro
Dj4s0
Unibass (Part 3)
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Bass, Techno Bass
DWM
Breaks to Bass
Nu Electro, Electro, Funk, Breaks
Ady Acid
Butter Side Up
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
CPB
World of Music
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Breakbeat, House
Metalchukkey
Metal Beats
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
Dave Gee
Dave Geez Dettness
Electro, Hip Hop, Drum & Bass, House
Steve Faulkner
This Dead Planet
Nu Electro, Techno, Acid, Acid Electro
Dj4s0
Unibass (Part 1)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Brazilian Underground
E-Rocker
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Oldschool Rap
ADJ
Pyramid Transmissions
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno, Acid
Dr Skunkenstein
Soundlab
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Electronica
Markdjos
The Underground Chapter
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat
Electro Avenue
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Nu Wave Electro, Freestyle
Suspekt
The Underground Strikes Back
Underground Hip Hop, Britcore
Leeroy
The Project
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Nu Wave Electro
Lbip
Freebass
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno Bass, Oldschool Rap
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane
Jam On the Groove
Oldschool Electro, Funk, Disco, House
DJ Hugo (Bassman)
Unibass (Part 2)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Freestyle
DJ [H]
Basscuits
Nu Electro, Electro
CPB
Beats Beers & Booty
Drum & Bass, House, Techno, Acid
CPB
Monday Mental Meltdown
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Cannacopter
Serious Breaks
Nu Electro, Electro Funk, Electro Bass, Electro Breaks

Live On GFR Today

Upcoming Live Shows

  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 01 Aug 12 AM
  • Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax - Sun 01 Aug 06 PM
  • Cannacopter - Serious Breaks - Sun 01 Aug 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 02 Aug 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 04 Aug 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 04 Aug 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 05 Aug 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 06 Aug 08 PM
  • E-Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) - Fri 06 Aug 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 07 Aug 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 07 Aug 06 PM
  • Metalchukkey - Metal Beats - Sat 07 Aug 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 07 Aug 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 08 Aug 12 AM
  • Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show - Sun 08 Aug 06 PM
  • Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab - Sun 08 Aug 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 09 Aug 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 11 Aug 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 11 Aug 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 12 Aug 08 PM
  • Hec G - Bass N Buzz - Fri 13 Aug 06 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 13 Aug 08 PM
  • Leeroy - The Project - Fri 13 Aug 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 14 Aug 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 14 Aug 06 PM
  • DWM - Breaks to Bass - Sat 14 Aug 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 14 Aug 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 15 Aug 12 AM
  • ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions - Sun 15 Aug 07 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 16 Aug 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 18 Aug 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 18 Aug 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 19 Aug 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 20 Aug 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 21 Aug 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 21 Aug 06 PM
  • CPB - World of Music - Sat 21 Aug 08 PM
  • Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove - Sat 21 Aug 10 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 22 Aug 12 AM
  • DJ [H] - Basscuits - Sun 22 Aug 06 PM
  • Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet - Sun 22 Aug 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 23 Aug 08 PM
  • Lbip - Freebass - Wed 25 Aug 06 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 25 Aug 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 3) - Wed 25 Aug 10 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 26 Aug 08 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 27 Aug 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 28 Aug 12 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 28 Aug 06 PM
  • Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue - Sat 28 Aug 08 PM

GFR Archived Shows - Left click to download

Display namesort ascending
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 7 Feb 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 4 Apr 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 3 Jan 2021).mp3
Urban jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 2 May 2021).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 12 Apr 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 7 May 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 23 Apr 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 21 May 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 16 Apr 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 14 May 2021).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 11 Jun 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 28 Mar 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 28 Feb 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 27 Jun 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 25 Apr 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 23 May 2021).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sat 22 May 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 6 Mar 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 6 Feb 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 3 Apr 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 29 May 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 27 Mar 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 26 Jun 2021).mp3
Metalchuckkey - Metal Beats (Sat 1 May 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 8 May 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 29 May 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 22 May 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 15 May 2021).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 1 May 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 27 Mar 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 27 Feb 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 26 Dec 2020).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 24 Apr 2021).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 23 Jan 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 9 Apr 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 12 Feb 2021).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 11 Jun 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 9 May 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 14 Feb 2021).mp3
Leeroy - That Sidewalk Show (Sun 11 Apr 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Wed 25 May 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Thu 25 Mar 2021).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Thu 24 Dec 2020).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Sun 28 Jan 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 16 Apr 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 7 May 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 26 Mar 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 23 Apr 2021).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 14 May 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 9 Jun 2015).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 7 Jul 2015).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 16 Jun 2015).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Tue 12 May 2015).mp3
Hector G - Bass N Buzz (Fri 14 May 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass & Buzz (Fri 9 Jul 2021).mp3
Hector G - Bass & Buzz (Fri 11 Jun 2021).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 5 Mar 2021).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 1 Jan 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Wed 21 Jul 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Wed 16 Jun 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Thu 20 May 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Sat 8 May 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Sat 16 Apr 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 28 May 2021).mp3
DWM - Breaks to Bass (Fri 23 Apr 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkentein - Soundlab (Sun 9 May 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 14 Mar 2021).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 11 Apr 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 5 May 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 19 May 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 16 Jun 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 3 (Wed 12 May 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 8 May 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 26 Jun 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 15 May 2021).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 11 Jun 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 7 Feb 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 28 Mar 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 28 Feb 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 27 Jun 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 25 Apr 2021).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 23 May 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 8 Jul 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 27 May 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 24 Jun 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 20 May 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 17 Jun 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 10 Jun 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 1 Jul 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Mon 24 May 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Fri 28 May 2021).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Fri 21 May 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 20 Mar 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 20 Feb2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 17 Apr 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 16 Jan 2021).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 15 May 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 5 Apr 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 29 Mar 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 26 Apr 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 19 Jun 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 19 Apr 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 12 Jul 2021).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 10 May 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 5 May 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 30 Jun 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 28 Apr 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 21 Jul 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 21 Apr 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 17 Jul 2021).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (12 May 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 8 May 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 29 May 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 26 Jun 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 24 Apr 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 15 May 2021).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 1 May 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 6 Dec 2020).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 4 Apr 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 3 Jan 2021).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 2 May 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Wed 25 May 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Wed 16 Jun 2021).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (RIP Captain Rock) (Mon 17 May 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Mar 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Jun 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 Feb 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 18 Jul 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 18 Apr 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 17 Jan 2021).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 16 May 2021).mp3
- 131 files - 18.47 GB - - dir_listing_statistics